Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Course Categories
Back to product details
Great FIRC!
This is the second time in a row I’ve used the King Schools FIRC to renew my CFI. The course is very high quality and I learn so much every time. Thank you!
Kenneth E. 10/25/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Course Completion Review
Fantastic resource. Easy to work through the course, well implemented and outstanding comprehensive course material. Great experience.
Oliver S. 10/22/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Top Notch
I am an inactive instructor.  So, in the past, I attended in person type FIRCs.  This time, I tried King online andI I learned so much more because their format forced me to actively read and think.  And for me, so much has changed.  However, beyond the technical information, I also appreciated John and Martha's articles describing their earlier learning years.  I am grateful that they memorialized and shared those stories.  Over all- top notch learning.  I will explore other King products.
Robert F. 09/26/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
GREAT COMMUNICATION!
I just wanted to say thanks to King Schools for the courtesy phone call and message left for me reminding me to finish my FIRC and offering support in doing so in order to get finished on time. We just went through Hurricane Ida and FIRC somewhat slipped my mind for about a month. Really appreciated the heads up and was able to finish on time.
Collin A. 09/25/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Without A Doubts 5 Stars!
This course represents a very refreshing and stimulating study!  A whole new and thought provoking package dealing with risk management and safety.  The videos were excellent and professional.  Thanks for the experience and the sharing.
Scott D. 09/07/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Thorough and educational
Glad I chose this course for my CFI renewal. I recommend this course.
Eric R. 08/28/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Best System in the Industry
I have M.E. degree in Computer Engineering and decades of experience with IT stuff.  I am amazed how you have perfected the delivery and processing of the entire FIRC course materials AND doing the FAA-interface for renewing my CFI Cert.  Thank you.  

This is especially significant because I see other failing at integrating and learning apps.
Allen E. 08/05/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Very good!
Easy to navigate, easy to use, gets the information across in a useful and easy to assimilate fashion.
James W. 08/01/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Excellent!
Excellent FIRC program!  I spent more time on a few of the lessons than planned, but I feel like I really learned a great deal from the content, the format and the resources.  I really like how you pulled so many useful resources together!  Well done!  Thanks!
John L. 06/25/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Great FIRC!
This was my first time completing a FIRC since becoming a flight instructor and I thought the process was smooth! I gained additional knowledge and was able to download some helpful references that I will be using in the future. The King Schools FIRC was very informative and refreshing. I look forward to applying some of the instructing tips provided from this course.
Patrick 05/08/2021 Airplane Flight Instructor Refresher Course (FIRC)
Opens a new window.