Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Course Categories
Back to product details
Didn't help me teach
Basically a review of the Instrument ground school sold at your local Cessna Pilot Center. If you already have that then there is no need to purchase this. It didn't explain how to teach any of the concepts covered either.
Jake B. 06/12/2022 Instrument Flight Instructor (CFII) Ground School & Test Prep
CFII Airplane add on
Excellent review of all the stuff that I have forgotten over the years.  Highly recommend this course.  Passed AIF first attempt with 100%
Patrick S. 05/19/2022 Instrument Flight Instructor (CFII) Ground School & Test Prep
Good Job
Good course  was able to power through it in  bout a week.  Great results 96%
At times a little cheesy but that is what makes it memorable
Stephen H. 04/27/2022 Instrument Flight Instructor (CFII) Ground School & Test Prep
foi, ****
covered the subject areas ok but none of the questions looked familiar.
barry s. 03/09/2022 Fundamentals of Instructing (FOI) Ground School & Test Prep
GREAT Loved it!
King's standard is always upheld and thoroughly enjoyed my CFI course!
Benjamin C. 01/20/2022 Fundamentals of Instructing (FOI) Ground School & Test Prep
As always....great course.
I've used King for everything from Private Pilot to CFI.  I appreciate the simplicity and thoroughness of the courses.  My wife just began her Private Pilot course and is using King.
Clinton 01/17/2022 Fundamentals of Instructing (FOI) Ground School & Test Prep
This was a great course
All the information presented in the course really laid a great foundation to prepare me for the written test.
Travis N. 07/16/2021 Flight Instructor-Instrument (CFII) & FOI Ground School & Test Prep Course
Course Completion Review
Great Course
Jaime R. 05/23/2021 Flight Instructor-Instrument (CFII) & FOI Ground School & Test Prep Course
Excellent! Thorough & Concise
The course provided the needed information and training to achieve a very good result on the exam, I learned a great deal. I have completed many KING courses and been fully satisfied with each of them.
Although I am alreadyan AIGI for 20 years, I also completed the FOI and IGI portions as a review. These were also valuable
DON W. 03/13/2021 Flight Instructor-Instrument (CFII) & FOI Ground School & Test Prep Course
Passed
I was well prepared for this exam
Kent A. 04/08/2020 Flight Instructor-Instrument (CFII) & FOI Ground School & Test Prep Course
  • Page 1 of 2 (19 total)
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
Opens a new window.