Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Course Categories
Back to product details
Course Completion Review
Tingyo T. 09/27/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Course Completion Review
Surprisingly, holding an 70-82 hr a week job and using the King’s ground school when I was able to, it set me up for success in about a month. I also did better on my FAA knowledge exam than the practice exams by 10%.
Timothy H. 09/26/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Course Completion Review
This is a fantastic program that easily lays out all the information you would need and organizes it so that you can quickly jump over to previous lessons whenever necessary.  I would 100% recommend King Schools to anyone interested in aviation.
Kevin C. 09/24/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
All you could need
This website program is wonderful. I received everything I need to pass my test and I am looking forward to it.  Moreover, I am glad I can have access to this swath of knowledge forever. Thanks Kings!
Grant C. 09/24/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Course Completion Review
Kings School was great! It really helped prepare me for my written. I had taken some ground school about 10 years ago and did no ground school since and passed with a 92%!
Derren D. 09/24/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Practice Perfect for Test
Usually when I've taken certifications, I've been suprised by how different the actual test is from the questions in instruction, but King Schools does an excellent job simulating the questions on the test.
Andrew J. 09/21/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Course Completion Review
Good
Joshua R. 09/21/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Was prepared for exam
Software questions were identical to the FAA exam. Felt very prepared.
Gavin R. 09/20/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Course Completion Review
Patricio 09/18/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
TOO EASY BABY
This test school is the best for visual learners!
CARLOS A. 09/18/2022 Private Pilot Online Ground School & Test Prep
Opens a new window.