Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Course Categories

Product reviews for Private Pilot Checkride Prep

Back to product details
a fun video to study
Watching a check ride performed was an enjoyable experience. the humor in the video as well as the information given made it easy to digest. I'm certain I'll watch it at least once more before my own check ride.
Casey F. 05/24/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Solid Course
King schools went through everything I felt I would need to re view for the exam. I do feel following review of this course, I am prepared to succeed.
Brian D. 05/23/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Very engaging and informative.
Mr. and Mrs. King have done the impossible.  They used graphics, personal experiences, and even humor to keep me engaged.  The videos make learning fast and easy.  I passed my written with a 92%!
Thomas V. 05/18/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Great
It was very nice and easy to understand, John made the whole course fun and easy but at the same time making sure that we students understand what's going on.
Rian R. 05/17/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Excellent ! Thank you!
Shan W. 05/17/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Course Completion Review
Simple and educational
Zachary B. 05/14/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Really Helpful Study Tool
I liked how in depth it went.
Christopher L. 05/09/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Detailed
Loved it.
Kyle S. 05/07/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Terrific Course!
I feel better prepared for my check ride! I have a good idea of the process for my oral and flight! Thank you King Schools!
Paul M. 05/06/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Real World Scenarios
Awesome.  Comprehensive and enjoyable to view.
Joan F. 04/26/2022 Private Pilot Checkride Prep
Opens a new window.