Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
Course Categories
Back to product details
Good
I learned a few things again despite thinking I already knew it all.
Svante L. 10/12/2021 VFR Cross-Country Flying
Course Completion Review
Fun and educating
Svante L. 10/11/2021 Takeoffs and Landings Made Easy
Course Completion Review
Covers all the material you need to know for the written test, highly recommend!!!
Dimitri A. 10/11/2021 Private Pilot Ground School & Test Prep
Course Completion Review
videos and recovery demos were great!
LEE B. 10/10/2021 Taming Stalls & Spins
Great rundown
This was a great into/rundown of a more in depth check ride. I'll be looking through the course again for nice suggestions and examples.
Erik O. 10/09/2021 Private Pilot Practical Test Prep
Course Completion Review
Easy to use, lots of good information.
Austin G. 10/09/2021 Private Pilot Practical Test Prep
Amazing Program!
I am so happy with my experience learning from John & Martha Kings' Private Pilot Ground School. I made over 900 flashcards while listening to each of their videos and scored a 98% on my FAA Private Pilot knowledge test! I highly recommend this method to solidify all of the concepts in your mind. Thank you so much to John and Martha for giving me exactly what I needed to know. I wouldn't have been able to do it without them :)
Ellee R. 10/09/2021 Private Pilot Ground School & Test Prep
Course Completion Review
Very pleased with the content and method of teaching the material.  I was well prepared and confident going into the test and did well on the test as expected.
Bradley M. 10/09/2021 Private Pilot Ground School & Test Prep
This was a huge help!
I started just reading through the books. I didnt feel like I was getting anywhere, so I decided to sign up for the Kings school. It was a huge help! I ended up with a 92% on my first try at the test.
Brian D. 10/08/2021 Private Pilot Ground School & Test Prep
Great Course
This course helped me prep and pass my knowledge exam before I ever logged anytime in an aircraft. I studied the material they provided and took my exam. passed first try. Hope that tells you something about the course material they cover.
Philip G. 10/07/2021 Private Pilot Practical Test Prep
Opens a new window.